关于我们

中央电线产业

CWI在3个国家/地区拥有14个分支机构,拥有750多名员工,并拥有60多年的卓越经验,是市场领先者,拥有种类繁多的镍,不锈钢和红色金属高性能特种合金。我们制造超细钢丝,异型材,钢丝绳股等。我们拥有当今市场上种类最齐全的饰面和包装。


我们的任务

我们的使命是建立一家重视创新并致力于客户服务的公司。我们是特种钢丝及其组件(包括绳索,电缆和绞线)生产的市场领导者。我们致力于提供高质量并保持最高标准。

我们的愿景

CWI将通过提供新颖和创新的技术和实践来塑造钢丝,钢丝绳和电缆组件的未来,这些技术和实践将在世界范围内提供最优质的不锈钢,镍和特种合金钢丝,绳索和绞线。

收购

这是CWI当前和过去所有收购的综合清单。

2018Loos&Co Inc.
2016桑洛
2015亨佩尔电线有限公司
2014股芯
2010特许特种钢铁公司-威斯康星州丰杜克
2005Techalloy,Inc.
2003绿化唐纳德
1998Nucor-南卡罗来纳州兰开斯特
1989国家过滤
获得报价

About Us

CENTRAL WIRE INDUSTRIES

With 14 locations in 3 countries, 750+ employees and over 60 years of excellence, CWI is a market leader’ having the widest range of high performance specialty alloys in nickel, stainless and red metal. We manufacture utra-fine wire, shaped  profile wire, wire rope  strands and more. We have the widest range of finishes and packaging available on the market today.


Our Mission

Our mission is to build a company that values innovation and is committed to customer service. We are a market leader in the production of specialty wire and its components including ropes, cables and strands. We are devoted to delivering quality and maintaining the highest of standards.

Our Vision

CWI will shape the future in the production wire, wire rope, and cable assemblies, by providing new and innovative techniques and practices that deliver the highest quality stainless steel, nickel, and specialty alloy wire, ropes, and strands across the world.

Aquisitions

This is a comprehensive list of all of CWI’s current and past aquistions.

2018Loos & Co Inc.
2016Sanlo
2015Hempel Wire Limited
2014Strand Core
2010Charter Specialty Steel - Fond du Lac, WI facility
2005Techalloy, Inc.
2003Greening Donald
1998Nucor - Lancaster, SC facility
1989National Filtration
GET QUOTE