招贤纳士

加入我们的团队。 CWI在3个国家/地区拥有750多名员工和14个分支机构,CWI正在利用创新作为特种电线和电线产品生产的市场领导者。超过60年?经验丰富,我们是北美最大的不锈钢,镍合金和电线组件生产商之一。 CWI提供了广泛的市场使用的产品,从航空航天,石油和天然气和汽车领域到医疗,珠宝和音乐弦线,仅举几例。 CWI致力于提供最佳的客户服务,并继续吸引希望与业务一起发展的人才。我们提供有竞争力的工资和一系列员工福利。我们支持培训和专业发展,同时投资各种计划。

内部销售协调员

阿肯色州杜马斯
负责吸引和培养客户,招揽订单,按照既定的惯例和程序销售公司的产品,向客户提供状态更新和其他相关信息以及保持对市场和竞争条件的意识。

Maintenance Mechanic

威斯康星州杜恩湖
The Maintenance Technician is responsible for installing, maintaining, troubleshooting, overhauling and repairing stationary industrial machinery and mechanical equipment.

Furnace Operator – 3rd Shift

伊利诺伊州联盟
负责需要绞线退火过程的作业的设置。职责包括但不限于以下内容:监测钢绞线退火炉的速度,气体流量,温度(熔池和熔炉)的涂层水平和金属丝表面质量,遵循安全要求,特别是围绕气体歧管,电解槽和Vicafil罐工作,确保所生产的线材质量以确保满足订单要求;能够设置抽签机,准备文书工作,尽可能保持最高的管材利用率,保持整洁有序的工作区域。

Machine Operator – All Shifts

佛罗里达米尔顿
设置,调整和操作生产机械,以拉制各种金属合金和直径的金属丝。

Machine Operator – 3rd Shift Draw

阿肯色州杜马斯
设置,调整和操作生产机械,以拉制各种金属合金和直径的金属丝。

Machine Operator – 2nd Shift Pickle Line

威斯康星州杜恩湖
腌制室操作员致力于持续改进,并负责操作和监督腌制室。

Machine Operator – 3rd Shift

威斯康星州杜恩湖
设置,调整和操作生产机械,以拉制各种金属合金和直径的金属丝。

Quality Supervisor

伊利诺伊州联盟
The Quality Supervisor at CWI Union, IL is a critical role to support the success of the business. This position manages the ISO 9001:2015 quality system, and plays a role in continuous improvement, new product development, and daily laboratory operational activities.
获得报价

Careers

Join our team. with over 750+ employees and 14 location facilities in 3 countries, CWI is drawing on innovation as a market leader in the production of specialty wires and wire products. With over 60 years’ experience, we are one of the largest producers of stainless steel, nickel alloy and wire components in North America. CWI provides products used in a diverse group of markets ranging from the Aerospace, Oil & Gas and Automotive sectors, to Medical, Jewelry, and Music String wire, to name a few.

CWI is committed to providing the best in customer service and continues to bring in talented people who want to grow with the business. We offer competitive wages and a range of employee benefits. We support training and professional development while investing in a wide variety of programs.

Part-Time Machine Operator

Dumas, AR
Set-up, adjust and operate production machinery to draw wire of various metal alloys and diameters.

Data Entry Clerk

Perris, CA
The Data Entry Clerk, under the direction of the Supervisor assists the production department and various others with data entry, filing, and other clerical duties as assigned. They are also responsible for inventory, purchasing, stocking and issuing parts and supplies.

Group Leader

Lancaster, SC
The successful Group Leader assists the Production Supervisor with the entire process for a particular set of products. They have extensive experience, deep knowledge, and are the subject matter experts for that area or product line. They ensure that the product is developed in accordance with all specifications and work orders with efficiency and strict adherence to quality standards. Effective Group Leaders will accomplish this by leading teams that work in wire product development.

Machine Operator Shift Leader

Dumas, AR
Set-up, adjust and operate production machinery to draw wire of various metal alloys and diameters.

Application Support Technician

Naples, FL
We are searching for an Application Support Technician to join our growing Information Technology Team. This is a full time position with competitive wages, 401(K), generous benefits, vacation, and holiday pay.

Shipping/Receiving Operator

Michigan City, IN
Receive materials into the warehouse, unload trucks and enter all merchandise into the computer system.

Machine Operator – All Shifts

Milton, FL
Set-up, adjust and operate production machinery to draw wire of various metal alloys and diameters.

Machine Operator – 3rd Shift Pickle Line

Fond du Lac, WI
A pickle house operator is dedicated to continuous improvement and responsible for operating and overseeing the pickle house.

Assembler

Michigan City, IN
Load and operate equipment equipment, measure and cut cable to required lengths, attach assembly components to cable, complete visual quality inspections, and package products.
GET QUOTE