资质认证

Central Wire致力于提供满足或超过我们的客户所需的资源?通过我们的全球质量体系期望并满足所有适用要求。在我们的员工,客户和供应商的参与下,我们共同倡导不断改进和创新的理念。

珀斯(加拿大)
阿联酋杜马斯(美国)
佩里斯,加利福尼亚州(美国)
兰开斯特,SC(美国)
美国威斯康星州Fond du Lac
伊利诺伊州联盟(美国)
密歇根市,印第安纳州(美国)
佛罗里达州米尔顿(美国)
庞弗雷特,CT(美国)
那不勒斯,佛罗里达州(美国)
英国罗瑟勒姆
珀斯(加拿大)

加拿大安大略省珀斯

多站点ISO 9001:2015证书

我们在BSI的多站点ISO 9001:2015认证涵盖了各种尺寸和温度的圆形,多股和异形不锈钢,镍,铜,锌以及其他合金棒材和焊丝产品的制造和分销,包括黑色和有色焊丝。

 

此多站点注册由高级管理团队管理。管理团队审查质量管理体系并提供指导。质量体系背后的指导原则是使我们的做法和产品保持一致,并制定清晰的目标,以便使用关键绩效指标(KPI)持续改善所有员工。

阿联酋杜马斯(美国)

美国阿肯色州杜马斯

多站点ISO 9001:2015证书

我们在BSI的多站点ISO 9001:2015认证涵盖了各种尺寸和温度的圆形,多股和异形不锈钢,镍,铜,锌以及其他合金棒材和焊丝产品的制造和分销,包括黑色和有色焊丝。

 

此多站点注册由高级管理团队管理。管理团队审查质量管理体系并提供指导。质量体系背后的指导原则是使我们的做法和产品保持一致,并制定清晰的目标,以便使用关键绩效指标(KPI)持续改善所有员工。

佩里斯,加利福尼亚州(美国)

美国加利福尼亚州佩里斯

 

ISO 9001:2015认证 AS9100:2016证书

史密瑟斯质量评估(Smithers Quality Assessments)的AS9100:2016和ISO 9001:2015认证,用于CWI-PERRIS,CA。专注于航空航天市场的需求。 CWI-PERRIS工厂生产和分销圆形,多股和异型不锈钢,镍,铜,锌和其他合金线材,棒材和定尺产品。

兰开斯特,SC(美国)

美国南卡罗来纳州兰开斯特

多站点ISO 9001:2015证书

我们在BSI的多站点ISO 9001:2015认证涵盖了各种尺寸和温度的圆形,多股和异形不锈钢,镍,铜,锌以及其他合金棒材和焊丝产品的制造和分销,包括黑色和有色焊丝。

 

此多站点注册由高级管理团队管理。管理团队审查质量管理体系并提供指导。质量体系背后的指导原则是使我们的做法和产品保持一致,并制定清晰的目标,以便使用关键绩效指标(KPI)持续改善所有员工。

美国威斯康星州Fond du Lac

Fond du Lac,威斯康星州,美国

多站点ISO 9001:2015证书

我们在BSI的多站点ISO 9001:2015认证涵盖了各种尺寸和温度的圆形,多股和异形不锈钢,镍,铜,锌以及其他合金棒材和焊丝产品的制造和分销,包括黑色和有色焊丝。

 

此多站点注册由高级管理团队管理。管理团队审查质量管理体系并提供指导。质量体系背后的指导原则是使我们的做法和产品保持一致,并制定清晰的目标,以便使用关键绩效指标(KPI)持续改善所有员工。

伊利诺伊州联盟(美国)

美国伊利诺伊州联盟

多站点ISO 9001:2015证书

我们在BSI的多站点ISO 9001:2015认证涵盖了各种尺寸和温度的圆形,多股和异形不锈钢,镍,铜,锌以及其他合金棒材和焊丝产品的制造和分销,包括黑色和有色焊丝。

 

此多站点注册由高级管理团队管理。管理团队审查质量管理体系并提供指导。质量体系背后的指导原则是使我们的做法和产品保持一致,并制定清晰的目标,以便使用关键绩效指标(KPI)持续改善所有员工。

密歇根市,印第安纳州(美国)

美国印第安纳州密歇根市

ISO 9001:2015认证

位于印第安纳州密歇根市的Sanlo Inc.利用由首选注册商集团(PRG)注册的质量管理系统,该系统管理飞机电缆,绞线,相关硬件,钢丝绳,电线产品和其他芯线(包括塑料护套的挤出和组装产品的制造。

佛罗里达州米尔顿(美国)

美国佛罗里达州米尔顿

ANSI / ISO / ASQ Q9001:2015认证 AS / EN / JISQ 9100:2016认证

CWI Strand Core的质量体系已通过AS9100:2016 / JISQ9100:2016 / EN9100:2018和ISO9001:2015的认证SRI质量体系注册商注册的ANSI / ISO / ASQ Q9001-2015。

 

CWI Strand Core是一家位于美国佛罗里达州米尔顿的制造工厂,主要生产和供应金属丝,绳索和组件。 Strand Core保持许多军事应用(MIL规格产品)的合格产品清单(QPL)批准,以及制造OEM和国际规格的钢丝绳,电缆和绞线的特定客户批准。

庞弗雷特,CT(美国)

庞弗雷特,康涅狄格,美国

AS9100:D和ISO 9001:2015证书

ISO 9001:2015认证

ISO 13485:2016证书

Loos&Co.,Inc.是世界一流的特种电线和电缆产品制造商。我们实行持续改进以确保客户满意度。我们的业务计划记录了我们通过具体可衡量的目标满足客户要求的承诺。管理层定期审查我们的质量政策和质量管理体系的有效性。我们将这些审查的结果传达给整个组织的员工。

那不勒斯,佛罗里达州(美国)

美国佛罗里达州那不勒斯

AS9100d证书

Loos&Co.,Inc.是世界一流的特种电线和电缆产品制造商。我们实行持续改进以确保客户满意度。我们的业务计划记录了我们通过特定的,可衡量的目标满足客户要求的承诺。管理层定期审查我们的质量政策和质量管理体系的有效性。我们将这些审查的结果传达给整个组织的员工。

英国罗瑟勒姆

英国南约克郡罗瑟勒姆

ISO 9001:2015认证

位于英国罗瑟勒姆的CWI UK工厂拥有质量管理体系ISO 9001:2015证书,该证书保持了BSI认证的质量管理体系,用于制造符合国家和国际标准以及客户要求的不锈钢丝和镍基合金丝,以及要求。

获得报价

Certifications

Central Wire is committed to providing the resources needed to meet or exceed our customers’ expectations and satisfy all applicable requirements through our global quality system.  With the involvement in our employees, customers and suppliers, together we promote a philosophy of unending improvement and innovation.

Perth, ON (CA)
Dumas, AR (US)
Perris, CA (US)
Lancaster, SC (US)
Fond du Lac, WI (US)
Union, IL (US)
Michigan City, IN (US)
Milton, FL (US)
Pomfret, CT (US)
Naples, FL (US)
Rotherham, UK
Perth, ON (CA)

Perth, Ontario, Canada

Multi-site ISO 9001:2015 Certificate

Our multi-site ISO 9001:2015 registration by BSI covers the manufacture and distribution of round, stranded and shaped stainless, nickel, copper, zinc, and other alloy bar and wire products in various sizes and tempers, including ferrous and nonferrous welding wire.

 

This multi-site registration is administered by the senior management team. The management team reviews and provides direction to the quality management system. The guiding principal behind the quality system is to provide consistency to our practices and product, with clean objectives for continuous improvement to all employees using key performance indicators (KPI).

Dumas, AR (US)

Dumas, Arkansas, United States

Multi-site ISO 9001:2015 Certificate

Our multi-site ISO 9001:2015 registration by BSI covers the manufacture and distribution of round, stranded and shaped stainless, nickel, copper, zinc, and other alloy bar and wire products in various sizes and tempers, including ferrous and nonferrous welding wire.

 

This multi-site registration is administered by the senior management team. The management team reviews and provides direction to the quality management system. The guiding principal behind the quality system is to provide consistency to our practices and product, with clean objectives for continuous improvement to all employees using key performance indicators (KPI).

Perris, CA (US)

Perris, California, United States

 

ISO 9001:2015 Certificate AS9100:2016 Certificate

AS9100:2016 and ISO 9001:2015 certification by Smithers Quality Assessments for the CWI-PERRIS, CA facility; focusing on Aerospace Market needs. CWI-PERRIS facility manufactures and distributes round, stranded, and shaped stainless steel, nickel, copper, zinc, and other alloy wire, bar, and cut-to-length products.

Lancaster, SC (US)

Lancaster, South Carolina, United States

Multi-site ISO 9001:2015 Certificate

Our multi-site ISO 9001:2015 registration by BSI covers the manufacture and distribution of round, stranded and shaped stainless, nickel, copper, zinc, and other alloy bar and wire products in various sizes and tempers, including ferrous and nonferrous welding wire.

 

This multi-site registration is administered by the senior management team. The management team reviews and provides direction to the quality management system. The guiding principal behind the quality system is to provide consistency to our practices and product, with clean objectives for continuous improvement to all employees using key performance indicators (KPI).

Fond du Lac, WI (US)

Fond du Lac, Wisconsin, United States

Multi-site ISO 9001:2015 Certificate

Our multi-site ISO 9001:2015 registration by BSI covers the manufacture and distribution of round, stranded and shaped stainless, nickel, copper, zinc, and other alloy bar and wire products in various sizes and tempers, including ferrous and nonferrous welding wire.

 

This multi-site registration is administered by the senior management team. The management team reviews and provides direction to the quality management system. The guiding principal behind the quality system is to provide consistency to our practices and product, with clean objectives for continuous improvement to all employees using key performance indicators (KPI).

Union, IL (US)

Union, Illinois, United States

Multi-site ISO 9001:2015 Certificate

Our multi-site ISO 9001:2015 registration by BSI covers the manufacture and distribution of round, stranded and shaped stainless, nickel, copper, zinc, and other alloy bar and wire products in various sizes and tempers, including ferrous and nonferrous welding wire.

 

This multi-site registration is administered by the senior management team. The management team reviews and provides direction to the quality management system. The guiding principal behind the quality system is to provide consistency to our practices and product, with clean objectives for continuous improvement to all employees using key performance indicators (KPI).

Michigan City, IN (US)

Michigan City, Indiana, United States

ISO 9001:2015 Certificate

Sanlo Inc., located in Michigan City, Indiana, utilizes a Quality Management System registered by Preferred Registrar Group (PRG) that governs the processing and distribution of aircraft cable, strand, related hardware, wire rope, wire products, and other cores, including the extrusion of plastic jacketing and the manufacturing of assembled products.

Milton, FL (US)

Milton, Florida, United States

ANSI/ISO/ASQ Q9001:2015 Certification AS/EN/JISQ 9100:2016 Cerficication

CWI Strand Core’s quality system is certified to AS9100:2016/JISQ9100:2016/EN9100:2018 and ISO9001:2015 – ANSI /ISO/ASQ Q9001-2015 registered by SRI Quality System Registrar.

 

CWI Strand Core is a manufacturing facility in Milton Florida, USA having a scope of manufacturing and supply of wire, rope, and assemblies. Strand Core maintains Qualified Products List (QPL) approval for many military applications (MIL-Spec Products), and specific customer approvals for manufacturing wire rope, cable, and strand for O.E.M and international specifications.

Pomfret, CT (US)

Pomfret, Connecticut, United States

AS9100: D and ISO 9001: 2015 Certificate

ISO 9001:2015 Certificate

ISO 13485:2016 Certificate

Loos & Co., Inc. is a world class manufacturer of specialty wire and cable products. We practice continual improvement to ensure customer satisfaction. Our business plan documents our commitment to meet customer requirements through specific, measureable objectives. Management reviews the effectiveness of our quality policy and quality management system on a regular basis. We communicate the results of these reviews to employees throughout the organization.

Naples, FL (US)

Naples, Florida, United States

AS9100d Certificate

Loos & Co., Inc. is a world-class manufacturer of specialty wire and cable products. We practice continual improvement to ensure customer satisfaction. Our business plan documents our commitment to meet customer requirements through specific, measurable objectives. Management reviews the effectiveness of our quality policy and quality management system on a regular basis. We communicate the results of these reviews to employees throughout the organization.

Rotherham, UK

Rotherham, South Yorkshire UK

ISO 9001:2015 Certification

The CWI UK facility, located in Rotherham UK, holds the Quality Management System ISO 9001:2015 Certificate maintains a quality management system certified by BSI for the manufacturing of stainless steel wire and nickel-based alloy wire to national and international standards and customer specifications and requirements.

GET QUOTE