展会

我们的员工是电线电缆产品方面的专家,经常参观当地、国家和国际的贸易展览、会议和社交活动。请参阅下文以查看我们所有的贸易展外观并与 Central Wire 销售代表联系。

CWI 在 3 个国家/地区设有 13 个地点,拥有 750 多名员工和 60 多年的卓越成就,是市场领导者,拥有最广泛的镍、不锈钢和红色金属高性能特种合金。我们生产超细钢丝、异形钢丝、钢丝绳股等。

ABCSETX 第 2 届年度小龙虾煮沸 – 4 月 21 日 – 德克萨斯州亚瑟港

Associated Builders and Contractors, Inc.,东南德克萨斯分会 正在举办他们的第二年小龙虾煮沸。

 

 

海上技术会议 - 5 月 2 日至 5 日 - 德克萨斯州休斯顿

我们渴望在海上资源和环境问题上与其他能源专业人士会面 场外交易。

 

Deacero 有线行业混合器 – 5 月 3 日 – 德克萨斯州休斯顿

我们的员工是石油和天然气行业的专家,将在展会上展示我们的电线产品 迪阿塞罗 事件。在我们的餐桌旁停下来获得特别赠品!

 

BIC 联盟的 14th 年度小龙虾煮和什锦饭晚餐——5 月 5 日——德克萨斯州拉波特

Central Wire 有史以来第一次很高兴地赞助 BIC 联盟的 14th 一年一度的小龙虾煮和什锦饭晚餐。

 

WAI 运营峰会和 Wire Expo – 6 月 7 日至 8 日 – 德克萨斯州达拉斯

我们的工作人员将步行 WAI 运营峰会和电线博览会。 活动主题是“迎接挑战”。 Central Wire 产品应运而生,以满足您的需求挑战。

 

我们在 Wire Düsseldorf 展会上的展位将展示我们行业领先的镍和不锈钢合金。请于 6 月 20 日至 24 日访问我们在杜塞尔多夫展览中心的 Central Wire Industries UK Ltd. 团队。我们将位于 10 号展厅的 11A/22 展位。在此之前,请查看我们的 专门网页 致力于与 Wire Düsseldorf 相关的材料。

 

我们希望在不久的将来参加即将举行的贸易展或会议。在那之前,您是否有兴趣了解更多关于我们的 棒料 或者 冷镦线?我们知识渊博 销售部门 可以回答你所有的问题。我们可以根据您的紧固件需求定制生产产品。 电子邮件 今天我们的销售部!

获取 CWI 电汇报价

 

 
获得报价

Tradeshows

Our staff are experts in wire and cable products, and often visit local, national and international tradeshows, conferences and networking events. See below to review all our tradeshow appearances and connect with Central Wire sales representatives.

With 13 locations in 3 countries, 750+ employees and over 60 years of excellence, CWI is a market leader having the widest range of high performance specialty alloys in nickel, stainless and red metal. We manufacture ultra-fine wire, shaped profile wire, wire rope strands and more.

ABCSETX 2nd Annual Crawfish Boil – April 21 – Port Arthur, TX

The Associated Builders and Contractors, Inc., Southeast Texas Chapter is hosting their second-annual crawfish boil.

 

 

Offshore Technology Conference – May 2-5 – Houston, TX

We’re eager to meet with other energy professionals on offshore resources and environmental matters at OTC.

 

Deacero Wireline Industry Mixer – May 3 – Houston, TX

Our staff are experts in the oil & gas industry and will be exhibiting our wire products at the Deacero event. Stop by our table for a special giveaway!

 

BIC Alliance’s 14th Annual Crawfish Boil and Jambalaya Dinner – May 5 – La Porte, TX

For the first time ever, Central Wire is pleased to sponsor the BIC Alliance’s 14th Annual Crawfish Boil and Jambalaya Dinner.

 

WAI Operations Summit & Wire Expo – June 7 & 8 – Dallas, TX

Our staff will be walking the WAI Operations Summit & Wire Expo. The event theme is “Rising to the Challenges.” Central Wire products rise to meet the challenges of your needs.

 

Our booth at the Wire Düsseldorf tradeshow will exhibit our industry-leading nickel and stainless steel alloys. Please visit our Central Wire Industries UK Ltd. team at Messe Düsseldorf from June 20-24. We will be positioned at Stand 11A/22 in Hall 10. Until then, please review our specialized webpage dedicated to materials relating to Wire Düsseldorf.

 

We are hopeful to attend an upcoming tradeshow or conference in the near future. Until then, are you interested in learning more about our bar stock or cold heading wire? Our knowledgeable sales department can answer all your questions. We can custom produce products for your fastener needs. Email our sales department today!

Get CWI Wire Quote

 

 
GET QUOTE